The Best-Run Businesses Run SAP

Dear SAP User Group Contacts,

 

Could you please forward this invitation to the Final Call for Customer Connection Focus Topic ERP Financials 2017 to all interested customers?

In the webinar, SAP will give a short overview on the improvement requests that have been submitted up to now. The Collect phase ends on June 29, 2016.

 

Please let me know if you have any questions.

 

Thank you and best regards

Nadine

 

P.S.: Further information is given on the project workspace https://influence.sap.com/Financials2017 .

 

Nadine Engler
Customer Innovation & Services|Customer Connection Project Lead
SAP SE | Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16|69190 Walldorf|Germany

T +49 6227 7-47425 | F +49 6227 78-23814 | E nadine.engler@sap.com
www.sap.com

 

 

 

SAP Customer Connection for ERP Financials 2017

Final Call webinar

 

Session Title:

Final Call for SAP Customer Connection Focus Topic ERP Financials 2017

 

Date:

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Time:

7 am US Pacific

9 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia

10 am US Eastern

11 am Sao Paulo (Brazil)

3 pm UK

4 pm Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux,   
         Nordics, Hungary

5 pm Qatar

7:30 pm Mumbai (India)

10 pm Shanghai

 

Duration:
30 minutes

Dear Customers,

We would like to invite you to the Final Call webinar for Customer Connection Focus Topic ERP Financials 2017

 

In the webinar, we will review all Improvement Requests that have been submitted on https://influence.sap.com/Financials2017  to see which ones already qualified for evaluation by the development team (minimum requirement is 5 customer subscriptions). This will allow you to place additional subscriptions if there are requests which are not yet qualified, and which you want to support.

Please keep in mind that submission of improvement requests and subscribing will only be possible until June 29, 2016!

 

In addition, we’ll discuss next steps in the project, and there will be time for your questions.

 

The dial in-information is available here.

 

Looking forward to meeting you in the call.

Nadine Engler on behalf of the project team.

 

Nadine Engler
SAP Influence - Customer Connection
SAP SE, Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190, Walldorf, Germany

T +49 6227 7-47425, E nadine.engler@sap.com

Pflichtangaben/Mandatory Disclosure Statement:
http://www.sap.com/company/legal/impressum.epx/

Diese E-Mail kann Betriebs- oder Geschäftsgeheimnisse oder sonstige vertrauliche Informationen enthalten. Sollten Sie diese E-Mail irrtümlich erhalten haben, ist Ihnen eine Kenntnisnahme des Inhalts, eine Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe der E-Mail ausdrücklich untersagt. Bitte benachrichtigen Sie uns und vernichten Sie die empfangene E-Mail.
Vielen Dank.

This e-mail may contain trade secrets or privileged, undisclosed, or otherwise confidential information. If you have received this e-mail in error, you are hereby notified that any review, copying, or distribution of it is strictly prohibited. Please inform us immediately and destroy the original transmittal.
Thank you for your cooperation