The Best-Run Businesses Run SAP

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

We would like to invite you to the following Knowledge Transfer Webinar Session for SAP User Groups.
 
Meet Your New Digital Workforce, Chatsbots for the Enterprise
 
Imagine how much more productive your workforce could be if each employee had a virtual assistant to complete time-consuming tasks in enterprise systems. Now, imagine if employees could use natural language to message or speak to that assistant to get reports, configure alerts, enter data, or execute workflows.

 
Advances in natural language processing, machine learning and artificial intelligence have made that scenario a reality today. Through SMS, email, messaging and enterprise social platforms, your workforce can direct chatbots, commonly called “Bots”, to automate and execute SAP tasks their behalf. Analysts at IDC say this type of technology will become “ubiquitous over the next five years, and will fuel a massive reengineering of the workplace, making it more responsive, agile and able to facilitate data-driven decision making in all areas of businesses.”
 
Join Raj Koneru, CEO and Founder, Kore Inc., for an introduction to chatbots, their value in the enterprise and real case studies of how they’re giving enterprises a competitive advantage in the digital economy. 
 
Presenters: Raj Koneru, COE and founder of Kore
Participation Code: Will be distributed after registration and 1-2 days before the webinar starts
Web Presence Link: Meet Your New Digital Workforce, Chatsbots for the Enterprise
Time: Wednesday, June 29, 2016 03:00 PM ET (New York)

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 08:00 PM GMT (London)
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 09:00 PM CET (Berlin)