The Best-Run Businesses Run SAP

Knowledge Transfer Session
for SAP User Groups

This webinar session is designed for SAP Customers and Partners interested SAP Analytics BI (Business Intelligence).

SAP Analytics Webinar Series:

SAP Localization Hub

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

Steffen Six will give you insights and fundamental information about the SAP Localization Hub.

SAP Localization Hub


SAP Localization Hub is an innovative approach from SAP Globalization Services to host its offerings in public cloud as independently consumable solutions.
These solution offerings can be consumed irrespective of existing customer deployment models (On-Premise, Cloud & Hybrid).

Other major features include
• Simplified consumption of localization & languages
• Improved experience in keeping systems legally compliant
• Enable global scale of in-house innovations
• Support business growth plans across products & countries

We are looking for Co-Innovation opportunities, where customers could co-create value by working closely with SAP Globalization Services and there-by influencing the solution road-map.



Steffen Six, Development SAP SE

Participation Code:

438 359 3549 (Code Set 1)

Web Presence Link:

SAP Localization Hub


Wednesday, May 25th, 2016, 11:00 AM CET EMEA Berlin (English)

Wednesday, May 25th, 2016, 10:00 AM GMT EMEA London (English)


Wednesday, June 01st, 2016, 03:00 PM CET EMEA Berlin (English)

Wednesday, June 01st, 2016, 02:00 PM GMT EMEA London (English)




Dial-in numbers:

For you convenience, you can find your local dial-in number in the meeting request

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge for Success



If you need additional information or in case of any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Best regards,


Your SAP User Groups Knowledge Transfer Team