Knowledge Transfer Session
for SAP User Groups

This webinar session is designed for SAP Customers and Partners interested SAP Analytics.

SAP Analytics Webinar Series:

Ready or Not, Digital Is Your Business - What SAP Customers Need to Know

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

Please join Americas' SAP Users' Group (ASUG) CEO Geoff Scott on April 20 at 12 p.m. ET for an exciting conversation on how the world’s largest technology community thinks about and responds to Digital Transformation, addressing both the tremendous opportunities that it affords as well as some of the substantial challenges it poses. This webcast is open to both ASUG members and non-members.
Ready or Not, Digital Is Your Business - What SAP Customers Need to Know

There’s a technology-enabled business revolution occurring right now that knows no borders and seemingly has no limits. It’s the future of business on steroids. It represents the conversion of everything we know into ones and zeros: Digits that move across the globe at lightning speed connecting people and businesses in innovative and ground-breaking ways. This revolution has come to be known as Digital Transformation.

Geoff will also share with attendees key highlights from a Digital Transformation whitepaper that ASUG has been working on with the German-speaking countries' user group, Deutschsprachige SAP Anwendergruppe (DSAG).
During this session, you will also learn how you can join ASUG’s exciting new Digital Transformation program and utilize the power of the ASUG network on your Digital Transformation journey.
Presenter:Geoff Scott, CEO of ASUG
Participation Code:Will be distributed after registration and 1-2 days before the webinar starts
Web Presence Link:Ready or Not, Digital Is Your Business

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 12:00 PM ET (New York)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 04:00 PM GMT (London)
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 06:00 PM CET (Berlin)