SAP Customer Connection for ERP Financials 2017
Project Kickoff

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

We would like to invite you to an introductory kickoff call for the SAP Customer Connection project ERP Financials 2017.


  • Project timeline and scope
  • Introduction to the SAP Customer Connection program
  • How to participate: process and tools

Feedback from our customers is essential for us to improve SAP solutions in productive use. We run the Customer Connection program to gather and process this feedback.

Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline. In these projects, SAP customers collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance. The SAP team will evaluate requests with a minimum of 5 supporting (subscribing) customers, and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages.

This project is a great opportunity for you to influence development at SAP, and to request functionality which you have been waiting for.

To learn more about the program, please visit our collaboration site: Customer Influence or the project workspace

Please use the web conference link and phone numbers given here to dial in.

Session Title:
Kickoff for SAP Customer Connection
Focus Topic ERP Financials 2017

Monday, April 25th, 2016

7 am US Pacific
9 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia
10 am US Eastern
11 am Sao Paulo (Brazil)
3 pm UK
4 pm Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux,
Nordics, Hungary
7:30 pm Mumbai (India)

1 hour