g
 
 
   
Knowledge Transfer for
SAP User Groups
   
Topic:
SAP Fiori
 
Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

We would like to invite you to SAP Fiori Road Map.

 
SAP Fiori Road Map (60 min)
 
The SAP Fiori Road Map covers SAP Fiori design evolution, technology, design & development tools as well as the application road maps (SAP S/4HANA, SAP SuccessFactors etc.). This talk focusses on the main things you need to know, so that you understand where SAP is heading with SAP Fiori.
ggg

PRESENTER: Dr. Thomas Reiss, Product Management , SAP SE
DIAL-IN NUMBERS (AUDIO BRIDGE): For your convenience, you can find your local dial-in number in the meeting request.
 

PARTICIPATION CODE: 812 489 2636
WEBINAR LINK: SAP Fiori Road Map
REGISTRATION LINK: Registration: SAP Fiori Road Map
TIME: Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT England,  London (English)
Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 05:00 PM CET Germany,  Berlin (English)
Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 08:00 AM PST North America (English)
FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME: Time Zone Calculator
RECORDING: Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

 

If you need additional information or in the case of any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Your SAP User Groups Knowledge Transfer Team

 
Useful links and additional information:
 Useful links and additional information:
 

   
About SAP User Groups
 
 

   
Knowledge 4 You
Enlace a esta entrada

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *